

Announcement of 15.01.2024

SUBJECT: NEW COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS' COMMITTEES OF "AEGEAN BALTIC BANK SOCIETE ANONYME" (hereinafter the "Bank")

Aegean Baltic Bank announces that, in today's meeting, the Board of Directors of the Bank elected new members in replacement of the five (5) resigned members of the Board of Directors, reconstituted into body and distributed offices.

Specifically, the Board of Directors, after the election of the five (5) new members and its constitution into body, stands as follows:

- 1. Georgios Raounas, son of Loizos, President of the BoD, Non-Executive Independent Member,
- 2. Theodoros Afthonidis, son of Anastasios, Vice President of the BoD, Executive Member and CEO,
- 3. Hadjipanayotis Konstantinos, son of Nikolaos, Executive BoD Member and Deputy CEO,
- 4. Anastasios Afthonidis, son of Theodoros, Executive Member,
- 5. Anastasios Tourkolias, son of Georgios, Non-Executive Member,
- 6. Lampros Theodorou, son of Triantafyllos, Non-Executive Member,
- 7. Marina Bouki, daughter of Alkiviadis, Non-Executive Member,
- 8. Maria Melliou, daughter of Apostolos, Non-Executive Independent Member and
- 9. Damianos Charalampidis, son of Ioannis, Non-Executive Independent Member.

Aegean Baltic Bank S.A.



Press Release Aegean Baltic Bank S.A. New Composition of the Board of Directors and Board of Directors' Committees

The newly elected members of the Board of Directors will have a term of office equal to the remaining term of office of the resigned directors, i.e. until the meeting date of the Annual General Assembly of Shareholders, in the year 2027.

Furthermore, at the same BoD meeting, following the reconstitution of the Board of Directors into body, the new members of the Committees of the Board of Directors were determined as follows:

i) Audit Committee

- 1. Maria Melliou President of Audit Committee
- 2. Damianos Charalampidis and
- 3. Anastasios Tourkolias

ii) Remuneration Committee

- 1. Damianos Charalampidis President of Remuneration Committee
- 2. Maria Melliou and
- 3. Lampros Theodorou

The term of office of the members of the above Committees is the same with the term of office of the Board of Directors.

Aegean Baltic Bank S.A.